Daily Archives: Tuesday 18 April 2017

Klin blog: Don’t Count on It

Teaser… Context: I surrendered to the gospel ministry as a teenager. Then, I attended college (Oklahoma Baptist University) to study and train for it. I never made it to seminary, though I never stopped trying to study on that level … Continue reading

Posted in eldercraft | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Photography: Downtown OKC

Yesterday was overcast but it never rained on us. I wanted a break from the routine and spent time cycling around Bricktown and nearby tourist traps. First up is not too far from the lower end of the Bricktown Canal. … Continue reading

Posted in photography | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The Sniper 10

They should have moved the camp, but all the roads were blocked by troops keeping a perimeter around the craters left by the fighting. But then, the troops meant Franklin could take a break, too. He was sitting at a … Continue reading

Posted in fiction | Tagged , , | 2 Comments