Kiln blog: We’ve Got Work to Do

You need not take me seriously when I insist that reality has shifted. If your heart doesn’t verify it, don’t worry about it. You have to walk your own path. However, I need to explain where my head is so you can gauge your filters accordingly.

I’ve been contemplating this for some weeks now; for me, the shift in reality became noticeable after the collision back in April. I now believe that the huge spiritual moment for me back on the bridge over Crooked Oak Creek, just before the collision, was a moment to confirm that I was ready for whatever God wanted to do.

Some of you have been hanging around this blog long enough to remember that I had proposed a big change in our ministry last fall.

It’s a bit long, but if you want to read the whole message, click this link to Kiln of the Soul blog.

About Ed Hurst

Disabled Veteran, prophet of God's Laws, Bible History teacher, wannabe writer, volunteer computer technician, cyclist, Social Science researcher
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

