Kiln blog: Fear Is a Prison

As long as I’m still alive, I will continue to seek His glory. This is not the time to be afraid of what might happen; I’ll follow the best advice I can find, but only God can make it work. And if God is ready for me to report in person, no one and nothing can keep me here. I don’t care for this medication so far, but the doctors insisted I should be able to live as before. And probably far longer than any of us could guess.

So, let’s get to work and make the most of what time we have together, long or short. We are in a time of tribulation and miracles will be tossed out to His adoring children generously. Aside from the blog itself, everything we do as an online parish should continue fine with or without me. You are all still the same wonderful brothers and sisters walking in heart-led conviction of the truth.

You can read the whole post here.

About Ed Hurst

Disabled Veteran, prophet of God's Laws, Bible History teacher, wannabe writer, volunteer computer technician, cyclist, Social Science researcher
This entry was posted in personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

